Orbiting Jupiter letter WARNING: Spoiler alert!!!

Dear Jupiter…

 

Your dad was the best you know, one of the best. I’m sad that you couldn’t meet him, and you couldn’t meet your mother. But in this family you’ll grow happy and strong always looking out for people like your father. Having their back when they need it. You’ll be a wonderful pretty brave and strong girl as you get to grow up and learn about your father and mother, and how they drifted apart. Joseph acted just like my friend shyanne she is one of my best friends ever, she always has my back in tough times. She looks out for me and helps me when i feel not worth it in this world. But she made sure I was alright and safe. Jupiter you have the most wonderful family now, they will take care of you.

 

Sincerely “Breezi”

This was my letter to Jupiter in the story “Orbiting Jupiter” p.s. THIS STORY CONTANES HEART BREAKING MOMENTS 🙁

Published by

Breezi

I love reading, writing, and art its awesome.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *